May 26, 2024

9th Class Tentative Date Sheet 2024 Punjab Board

Good News for All the 9th Class Students, The All Punjab Board of Education has announced the 9th Class Tentative Date Sheet 2024. According to the 9th Class date sheet 2024. The Annual exam will start on 19th March 2024 and will continue till 05 April 2024. BISE Lahore Board, BISE Multan, BISE Faisalabad, BISE Rawalpindi Board. BISE Sargodha Board, BISE Bahawalpur, and BISE DG Khan Board announced the date sheet. Here is the Tentative date sheet of the 9th Class 2024 Punjab Board.

9th Class Tentative Date Sheet 2024 Punjab Board
Date Day Subject(1st Time) Subject (2nd Time)
19/03/2024 Tue Economics/N.E.W History/N.E.W
20/03/2024 Wed English English
21/03/2024 Thur Arabic/ N.E.W N.E.W
22/03/2024 Fri Biology/Computer Biology/Computer
25/03/2024 Mon Chemistry/G.Science Chemistry/G.Science
26/03/2024 Tue Education N.E.W
27/03/2024 Wed Physics/ Islamic study Physics/ Islamic study
28/03/2024 Thu Tarjma tul Quran Tarjma tul Quran/Ethics
29/03/2024 Fri Persian/N.E.W Civic/N.E.W
30/03/2024 Sat Ismlayat old New Course Ismlayat old New Course
1/04/2024 Mon Math Math
02/04/2024 Tue Punjabi /N.E.W Punjabi /N.E.W
03/04/2024 Wed Urdu Urdu
04/04/2024 Thu Elements of Home Eco N.E.W
05/04/2024 Fri Pak Studies Pak Studies

9th Class Science Group date sheet 2024

All Punjab Board has announced the Science Group data sheet 2024. The Exam of Science Group starts from 20th March 2024 to 05 April 2024. Below is the table in the Science Group date sheet is mentioned.

Date Day Subject(1st Time) Subject (2nd Time)
20/03/2024 Wed English English
22/03/2024 Fri Biology/Computer Biology/Computer
25/03/2024 Mon Chemistry/G.Science Chemistry/G.Science
27/03/2024 Wed Physics/ Islamic study Physics/ Islamic study
28/03/2024 Thu Tarjma tul Quran Tarjma tul Quran/Ethics
30/03/2024 Sat Ismlayat old New Course Ismlayat old New Course
1/04/2024 Mon Math Math
03/04/2024 Wed Urdu Urdu
05/04/2024 Fri Pak Studies Pak Studies

BISE All Punjab Board Date Sheet 2024

Lahore Board Rawalpindi Board Gujranwala Board
Sargodha Board Bahawalpur Board DG Khan Board
Federal Board Faisalabad Board Sahiwal Board
Multan Board  Pairing Scheme

All these Links are the date sheet for the 9th Class annual exam. Students can select Board and Download their date sheet 2024.